A Breath Too Late

A Breath Too LateFor fans of Girl in Pieces, All the Bright Places, and Girl, Interrupted comes a haunting and breathtaking YA contemporary debut novel that packs a powerful message hope can be found in the darkness n nSeventeen year old Ellie had no hope left Yet the day after she dies by suicide, she finds hersel

Little Universes

Little UniversesOne wave that s all it takes for the rest of Mae and Hannah Winters lives to change n nWhen a tsunami strikes the island where their parents are vacationing, it soon becomes clear that their mom and dad are never coming home Forced to move to Boston from sunny California for the rest of their seni

Looking Glass (The Chronicles of Alice)

Looking Glass (The Chronicles of Alice)In four new novellas, Christina Henry returns to the universe she created for Alice and Red Queen, where magic runs freely than anyone suspects, but so do secrets and blood n nLovely Creature nIn the New City lives a girl called Elizabeth, a girl who has a secret she can do magic But someone kn

Seven Endless Forests

Seven Endless ForestsIn this gorgeous standalone companion to the critically acclaimed fantasy, The Boneless Mercies, April Tucholke spins a bold and blood hungry retelling of the King Arthur legend that is perfect for fans of Naomi Novik, Garth Nix, and Laini Taylor n nOn the heels of a devastating plague, Torvi s siste

Third a Kiss (Goddess Isles, #3)

Third a Kiss (Goddess Isles, #3)There was hate once Hate born from dangerous attraction and fate s cruel design nThere was love once Love destined to kill us if we didn t surrender to our war n nEleanor Grace suffers an awful affliction She s falling for a man who doesn t deserve her affection or her forgiveness But there is

His (Ties That Bind, #2)

His (Ties That Bind, #2)I ve been in hiding for four years On the run from the man in whose bed I once slept n nI saw something I shouldn t have seen nTook something I shouldn t have taken n nAnd he s just found me n nBut it s not just my safety I have to worry about I have a little boy His little boy The secret ba

Ashes (Web of Desire, #3)

Ashes (Web of Desire, #3)From what I ve tasted of desire, I hold with those who favor fire Robert Frost n nPatrick has awakened a fire I forgot existed n nWill this renewed desire warm my soul or consume my world n nIs it too late n nWill the life we yearn to have survive the ashes n nFrom New York Times bestselling autho

Broken Anchor (Sinful Truths, #6)

Broken Anchor (Sinful Truths, #6)I m broken He s broken We are broken But sometimes you have to shatter to pick up the pieces To start over To overcome our enemies And find out if we can love again He s my anchor, but can our love be repaired This is the final book in the Sinful Truths series.

Bad Habits: A Dark Anthology

Bad Habits: A Dark AnthologySeven authors have teamed up to distort the most sacred of virtues An anthology to test your limits, to make you squirm, and stories to take you outside of the box n nDon t bless us Father, for we came to sin n nThrough acts of kindness, our diligence will shine in the darkest of hours With our chas

The Fallon Brothers: Kinney

The Fallon Brothers: KinneyWhile attempting a rescue, Aspen is caught in a compromising position Knowing she has to do whatever it takes to finish her mission forces her hand into trading favors with the notorious Kinney Fallon n nKinney Fallon MC President Ruthless Deadly Unforgiving He also never turns his back on a c

The Body Double

The Body DoubleA dark, glittering debut novel, The Body Double is the suspenseful story of a young woman who is recruited by a stranger to give up her old life and identity to impersonate a reclusive Hollywood star n nA strange man discovers our nameless narrator selling popcorn at a decrepit small town movie theat

Pike (The Pawn Duet, #1)

Pike (The Pawn Duet, #1)A King Series Spin Off n nBorn into chaos Baptized in the gutter nI was raised by the violent laws of the streets, spilling blood without the hindrance of useless emotions or connections nUnfeeling Unloved Alone n nMy life was perfect n nUntil her n nWhile on a manhunt for a mysterious enemy, one

Twice a Wish (Goddess Isles, #2)

Twice a Wish (Goddess Isles, #2)There was a monster once A monster who bought me, controlled me, and took away my freedom nThere was a man once A man who dealt in myth and secrets, hiding behind his mask, making me hunger and wish to know the truth n nEleanor Grace belongs to the man and the monster, hating them both but unable

Back To Top